My first sale on Fiverr :D

Assalamu allaikum,

After less than a week of minimal work, I was able to get my first sale of Fiverr. Alhamdulilah. The first sale is the hardest to get on Fiverr because in my case i was not searchable on their website. I have changed the description of the gig and the title and the tags. I have contacted customer support to see if they can change this problem. In order to make this worth my while, they will need to fix this. I’ve seen other sellers with zero or one sale like me but they are searchable.

If you are interested in having an avatar made for you click the link below.

https://www.fiverr.com/itswaseem/draw-an-original-avatar-for-you-in-flat-style

Limited time offer. I’ll be offering basically everything for $5. Other sellers are charging extra for what I’m giving.

I provide:

  • Source files – AI
  • PNG, JPG, PDF
  • Commerical Use
  • Revisions
  • Background
  • High resolution file

 

Leave a Reply

